Stay With Me (Sam Smith, 2014)

Jamaican Rhythm&Blues Sam Smith's version

The biggest hit single by Sam Smith, released in April 2014, becomes a danceable Rocksteady classic thanks to our Skatalizer. Its gospel attitude is replaced by the horns arrangement, while vocals keep on playing the master role.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Stay With Me (Sam Smith, James Napier, Tom Petty, Jeff Lynne)

Arrangement by Enrico Cioccolini Gotink
performed live by The Invisibles and published on 26-07-2015

Rumy Jansen, drums

Cees van der Linden, bass

Eugene Bakker, percussions

Freek Volkers, guitar

Alexander Broussard, keyboards

Bob van Rutte, trumpet

Erik van der Weijden, alto sax

Gunter Weber, tenor sax

Gerben van Rijt, trombone

Doris van Iperen, backing vocals

Rosa Smit, backing vocals

Enrico Cioccolini Gotink, lead vocals

Audio recording, mixing and mastering by Freek Volkers
Video edit by Enrico Cioccolini Gotink